Big Ten Rowing Championships

The Big Ten Conference will hold the Big Ten Rowing Championships at the Indianapolis Rowing Center on Sunday, May 14, 2023.

Helpful spectator tips can be found here: Spectator FAQ

Spectator directions to the awards presentation.

Big Ten Championship Page

2022 Results

There are currently 8 teams in the Conference - Iowa, Minnesota, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Indiana, Wisconsin, and Rutgers.